The Playhouse Project http://playhouseproject.org Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:57:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://playhouseproject.org/the-2011-playhouse-project/664 Fri, 16 Sep 2011 18:53:51 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=664 2011 Information and Downloads http://playhouseproject.org/2011-information-and-downloads/675 Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:42:09 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=675 Kate Baker http://playhouseproject.org/kate-baker/688 Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:50:55 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=688 Roger Ames featured on “Writer’s Voice” http://playhouseproject.org/roger-ames-featured-on-writers-voice/659 Thu, 09 Dec 2010 15:20:26 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=659 Workshop Offers World Premiere http://playhouseproject.org/workshop-offers-world-premiere/649 Wed, 27 Oct 2010 21:13:31 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=649 The 2010 Open Workshop http://playhouseproject.org/the-2010-open-workshop/615 Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:58:35 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/the-2010-open-workshop/615 Roger Ames, Geoffrey Simon and Richard Brockman http://playhouseproject.org/roger-aimes-geoffrey-simon-and-richard-brockman/566 Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:38:10 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=566 Images from the 2010 benefit concert http://playhouseproject.org/images-from-the-2010-benefit-concert/531 http://playhouseproject.org/images-from-the-2010-benefit-concert/531#respond Fri, 02 Jul 2010 20:16:06 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=531 http://playhouseproject.org/images-from-the-2010-benefit-concert/531/feed 0 Hahn-Bin at the Playhouse http://playhouseproject.org/hahn-bin-at-the-playhouse/527 Fri, 02 Jul 2010 20:10:01 +0000 http://playhouseproject.org/?p=527